Lucky Visits REGINA

Lucky Visits REGINA

Lucky Visits REGINA

Learn about Regina Saskatchewan from “Lucky” and the Gr. 4 students of Pawson Elementary School!

To watch this live student webcast, click this link between 11:45-12:00 EST on Nov. 14, 2019.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SAVPiNXVjbA

Please check your time zone conversion below!
  • Newfoundland Standard Time…1:30 -1:50 pm
  • Atlantic Standard Time…………1:00 -1:20 pm
  • Eastern Standard Time………12:00-12:20 pm
  • Central Standard Time……….11:00-11:20 am
  • Mountain Standard Time…….10:00-10:20 am
  • Pacific Standard Time………….9:00 -9:20 am