Lucky’s Adventures in Surrey BC

Lucky’s Adventures

Lucky’s Adventures in Surrey BC
Learn about Surrey BC “Lucky” from and the Gr. 3-4 students of Green Timbers Elementary School!
Lucky Visits REGINA
Learn about Regina Saskatchewan from “Lucky” and the Gr. 4 students of Pawson Elementary School! To watch this live student webcast, click this link between 11:45-12:00 EST on Nov. 14, 2019. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SAVPiNXVjbA Please check your time zone conversion below! Newfoundland Standard Time…1:30 -1:50 pm Atlantic Standard Time…………1:00 -1:20 pm Eastern Standard Time………12:00-12:20 pm Central Standard Time……….11:00-11:20 am Mountain Standard Time…….10:00-10:20 am…
LUCKY’S CROSS-CANADA JOURNEY
Sept. 29, 2019. Lucky has left his home perch in SELWYN ONTARIO.. Nov. 1st Lucky has flown a huge distance, crossing over the Great Lakes and the SW corner of Manitoba with the help of some really strong winds, and arrived in Regina Saskatchewan. Nov. 15th Lucky has left his first stop in Regina. Where will he end up…